To return to the Main Menu Click here.
If the meeting has any notes to it, the title will be in blue.
Click on the title to see the notes.


2021 Schedule Of Meetings

Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Time: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Family Health Food
910 West Grand Avenue
Wisconsin Rapids WI 54494
Please enter at the rear of the business

Agenda
Annual meeting and Board meeting in 2021
Election of officers
Other matters of interest

Citizens And Events Committee Meetings
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Charles and Joann Lester Library
100 Park Street, Nekoosa

Agenda
Old Business
Historic Point Basse Passport
Historic Point Basse Books - Where are they, do we have them
Walking Trail names

New Business:
Heritage Hollyday review
Girl Scout update
Biron house moving proposal
Parade feedback
Ice house update
Internet Policy for our web site
Other matters of interest

2022 Schedule Of Meetings

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Charles and Joann Lester Library
100 Park Street, Nekoosa

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Charles and Joann Lester Library
100 Park Street, Nekoosa

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Charles and Joann Lester Library
100 Park Street, Nekoosa

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, April 5 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Columbia School

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Columbia School

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Columbia School

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Columbia School

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Columbia School

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Columbia School

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Columbia School

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Charles and Joann Lester Library
100 Park Street, Nekoosa

Citizens Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Charles and Joann Lester Library
100 Park Street, Nekoosa