To return to the Main Menu Click here.
<
2018 Schedule Of Meetings

If the meeting has any notes to it, the title will be in blue.
Click on the title to see the notes.


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House
  1. Minutes of 9/4/2018
  2. Information on the visitor center committee and historic committee
  3. Security on site
  4. Review Harvest Fair
  5. Review the cooking class
  6. Upcoming events
    • Forest History Association of Wisconsin
    • October 5, 2018 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    • Park Place
    • October 10, 2018 10:00pm - 12:00pm
    • School Groups
    • 10/9/2018
      10/12/2018
      10/16/2018
      10/17/2018
  7. Reminder for Inventory
  8. Review and prepare for Spirit Walk
  9. Any other business
  10. Adjournment
Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library

  1. Minutes of 10/2/2018
  2. Spirit Walk Update
  3. Walking Trail Update
  4. Shooting Berm Proposal
  5. Committee Updates
  6. Heritage Hollyday
  7. Any other Business


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


2019 Schedule Of Meetings

Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House